gadabout gal

the adventures & chronicles of a single gal

Gobble, Gobble….

Thankful!

I’ve had an amazing year traveling and I’m truly thankful for the many friends I met along the way. Many memories, countless miles traveled and unforgettable experiences that I’ll treasure forever.

Take a moment to be grateful!
Happy Thanksgiving to all those near and far.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment

The Chic Adventurer

The adventures of an American journalist and author based in Mexico and traveling the world. 49 countries and counting!

Plus Ultra

Stories and photographs from places “further beyond”.

Nic Freeman

Stories about life, travel and exploration

What an Amazing World!

Seeing, feeling and exploring places and cultures of the world

infinite satori

FOLLOW YOUR GOOSEBUMPS

Unthai-ed, Untangled

"The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page."

thesolesearch

Searching for my soul via my soles...

legitjeff ADVENTURES IN THAILAND

"Not all those who wander are lost"

chelseysjourney

A southern Farang living in the land of smiles